Ongoing

Entrepreneur group

Dolphin Touch Wellness Center 4544 Kukui St, Kapaa, HI 96746, United States 4401 Kukui St

Join us for our in-person support group to help local businesses in Kaua’i. This will be the fourth Wednesday of the month at 4:30 pm.

Free

Claudia Slezak: Intuitive Reiki Massage (Dolphin Touch General)

Dolphin Touch Wellness Center 4544 Kukui Street, Kapaa

December 27, 2021 2:00pm HST Calendar: Dolphin Touch General Client's time zone: America/Chicago (appointment is December 27, 2021 6:00pm CST) Name: Claudia Slezak Phone: (479) 409-3147 Email: claudia.slezak@gmail.com Price: $125.00 Paid Online: $150.00 Location ============ Dolphin Touch Wellness Center Reiki/Massage Therapy - Relaxation, Hawaiian Lomi Lomi, Swedish or Reiki ============ Do you prefer a Male […]

Shea Johnson: Intuitive Reiki Massage (Dolphin Touch General)

Dolphin Touch Wellness Center 4544 Kukui Street, Kapaa

December 27, 2021 3:00pm HST Calendar: Dolphin Touch General Client's time zone: America/Los_Angeles (appointment is December 27, 2021 5:00pm PST) Name: Shea Johnson Phone: (646) 732-6273 Email: sheakjohnson@gmail.com Price: $125.00 […]

Emily Slezak: Intuitive Reiki Massage (Dolphin Touch General)

Dolphin Touch Wellness Center 4544 Kukui Street, Kapaa

December 27, 2021 3:00pm HST Calendar: Dolphin Touch General Client's time zone: America/Los_Angeles (appointment is December 27, 2021 5:00pm PST) Name: Emily Slezak Phone: (479) 466-8027 Email: emily.slezak@gmail.com Price: $125.00 […]